Mutiny Self-Titled EP

Wanna listen to the new Mutiny EP? Sure you do. Get some here:

Mutiny is a skacore supergroup formed during the COVID Pandemic by Eric Fazzini, Jordan Pepper and Chris Ruckus.
But in case you forgot, the members of Mutiny are:

Efrem Schulz (who is in Death by Stereo, Voodoo Glow Skulls, and Manic Hispanic)
Mike Cambra (Death by Stereo and the Adolescents)
Chris Ruckus (Dissidente)
Eric Fazzini (Voodoo Glow Skulls and PWRUP)
Jordan Pepper
Jose Pazlodan (Voodoo Glow Skulls)
Adam Shah

The honorary members of Mutiny are:
Ryo (Frail)
Shinji (Frail)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.